Site of the day

Perfectmatch.com

Perfectmatch.com

PerfectMatch.com seems to be one of the best dating sites around on the net today. In Perfect Match dating review you'll find detailed information about the sites structure and its best offers. Check out our online dating review or even review dating sites by yourself!

TOP 5 Dating Sites

Instant Poll

What comes first, love or sex?

Vote to see results

Online Dating Services

Rank Dating service Average rating
1 Perfectmatch.com
0 June 18, 2010
By Roza from Co, USA
It's certainly a good site but too expensive as for me. I was usuing it but now I've found a better one.
1 January 28, 2012
By as from Los Angeles
This site is a joke!! No emails, and the few I got had no photos. I've been on sites before and usually hear from tons of men. This one is like a deserted island. Total SCAM and anyone touting this site as great is in working with or for the site!!!
View all opinions related to Perfectmatch.com
4.9 4.9
2 Matchmaker.com
4 December 13, 2009
By Tooley from Houston, TX
I was originally suspect of any online dating site. My friend convinced me to try Matchmaker.com. I relunctantly registered, hoping to recognize some hotties in my area. After filling out a brief profile, I got someone asking me to post a photo. I obliged and got several winks. Before long, my dating life was alive again! I went on about five or six dates within the first two months. I've actually been dating the same girl that I met on match.com going on three months now.
1 July 26, 2010
By KJ from San Jose
Recieved more "spam" interest notifications than ligitimate ones. Allot came from "Acampo" CA.
Was supposedly marked as a "favorite" by other members but found out that the member(s)never actually marked me as a favorite, so it seemed like it was "system" generated to increase activity so far as I can tell. If you use the "pay-for" service they will automatically keep charging your credit card unless you remember to cancel your account. Tried to canel 2 days after they charged for a 6 month period. Basically was told tuff sh*t, too bad. They don't give you a telephone number to call until after your card is charged. The number is 877-226-3283.
View all opinions related to Matchmaker.com
4.8 4.8
3 Mate1.com
5 April 15, 2011
By BJB from Canada
#1 in my books.
4 December 02, 2009
By Jack F. from KN
Sign-up to Mate1.com for free and create your free profile in just a couple of minutes. Answer a few questions about yourself and what you're looking for in a date and you're done! It's great... so... I recommend it!
View all opinions related to Mate1.com
4.7 4.7
4 FriendFinder
4 June 18, 2010
By Joanna from NY, US
It’s a huge net where I can meet hundreds of people aside from my age, hobbies and whatnot. There are no limits in online dating.
4.5 January 06, 2010
By Kelly from Troy
I was really depressed after the quarrel with my ex-boyfriend. My friend gave me an advice to visit FriendFinder and it helped me. I’ve met the new boy and now we are happy together. The site offers everybody the chance to find the destiny. It’s very important not to loose it.
View all opinions related to FriendFinder
4.7 4.7
5 AsiaFriendFinder.com
4 April 04, 2010
By Hyun Ki from Taiwan
I live in Canada but I’m from Taiwan. I was looking for a girl of my dream and found her finally. Thanks to AFF!
5 December 10, 2010
By love from afghnistan
i am nice guy
View all opinions related to AsiaFriendFinder.com
4.5 4.5
6 CatholicMingle.com
4 April 10, 2010
By Angel from USA
I’ve met a lot of friends at Catholic Mingle. We often visit theatres together and on Sundays – churches. I like one boy in our company and I think my feeling is mutual.
2 April 02, 2010
By Patricia from USA
I can’t say that the site is bad but I don’t think it’s good. It is something ordinary without any new ideas. If you believe in god you won’t visit such sites!
View all opinions related to CatholicMingle.com
4.5 4.5
7 FindingSingles.net
4 December 10, 2009
By Dan from MX
Finding Singles Made Easy! This hot and proven offer has just received a pay bump, meaning you get the best return possible. This exclusive offer is brought to you by one of the top online dating advertisers and gives you more options than ever to customize this offer to ensure you hit your target markets more effectively. Run this offer today so you don't get singled out from this amazing opportunity!
5 January 30, 2012
By wdp from tennessee
single that need someone in their life
View all opinions related to FindingSingles.net
4.4 4.4
8 BlackPeopleMeet.com
5 August 27, 2012
By LG from Omaha
I joined this site twice. The 1st time no luck. Talked to some nice guys but no connection. Quit and then just this past xmas I rejoined I guess I was lonely over the holidays. I figured I would give it one last try and in january I met a really nice guy he lived in a different state so I figured nothing would come of it. Happy to say he moved to my town and we are now happily engaged to be married next fall. Don't discount people based on physical things, the overweight guy just may be the love of your life. With your encouragement weight can come off but a fine dude who treats you like crap well thats unlikely to change.
1 March 28, 2011
By BG from USA-VA
Used for a while and then cancelled. After more than 2 years cancelled, the site started deducting from my account again w/o authorization. When confronted they hung up! Infuriated by this episode. Contacted BBB and lawyer to see what can be done. BEWARE!!
View all opinions related to BlackPeopleMeet.com
4.4 4.4
9 Seniorpeoplemeet.com
1 December 22, 2011
By cj from TEXAS
NO CUSTOMER SERVICE NO. - SOME OF YOUR CUST. SERV E-MAILS NEVER GET RESPONDED TO THE ONES THAT DO DO NOT ANSWER QUESTIONS.
I FINALLY WAS COMMUNICATING WITH SOMEONE AND GOING WELL - IN PROCESS OF TYPING RESPONSE E-MAIL TO HIM AND LITERALLY IN FRONT OF MY EYES THEY WIPED OUT THE ENTIRE HISTORY OF OUR COMMUNICATION AND WIPED OUT THE NEW LETTERS HE HAD JUST SENT ME - LUCKILY I HAD READ THEM - ONE HAD HIS PERSONAL E-MAIL FOR ME TO CONTACT HIM... NOW ALL ARE GONE... AND I CANNOT GET AHOLD OF CUSTOMER SERVICE -- NOW DOES THAT SOUND LIKE A WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY AND HEARTACHE TO YOU? THANKS FOR NOTHING SENIORPEOPLEMEET.COM = WORTHLESS!
4 June 18, 2010
By M.S. from Canada
My mother is using this site. I know that she likes it. She will even have a real-life date next week
View all opinions related to Seniorpeoplemeet.com
4.4 4.4
10 Bbpeoplemeet.com
5 December 31, 2009
By Vivian from Middletown, RI
Bbpeople.com has opened many abilities. I like meeting new people and now I’m looking for a friend and a perfect mate!
5 December 29, 2009
By Valentine from Gordon, GA
Hi! I’m 42 and my size, honestly saying, is not very small. When I registered the site I was too shy even to upload my photo. I thought I was too fat to find my perfect match. But miracles happen. I met him a year ago. We were talking all days long and when we met I wasn’t so glad that he liked me as I am. Now we are married and planning to have a baby.
View all opinions related to Bbpeoplemeet.com
4.4 4.4
11 Yahoo Personals
4.5 January 08, 2010
By Andrea from San Angelo
Unfortunately, I had bad experience experience. I found the person I liked, we met. Our first date was really amazing but then he disappeared. So now I don’t wanna use such sites.
5 January 06, 2011
By JMM from Falls Church, VA
Thank you Yahoo!Personals for the quality that your service offers. I began corresponding with "Are You Ready for Teddy?" in October 2007 and we were married August 14, 2010. He is a wonderful husband and friend, whom I love very much and I owe it all to you!!
View all opinions related to Yahoo Personals
4.4 4.4
12 Christiancafe.com
4 December 16, 2009
By B. J. from MI, USA
Christiancafe.com is the largest and the best one dating service I think. Visiting it you’ll feel the warm and pleasant ambience. It’s cool when you come back home after heard day, turn on your computer and go there. I use it for meeting new people. I’ve ha some dates but they were not extremely successful. But I don’t leave the site; I hope I’ll find somebody to fill my loneliness.
5 December 16, 2009
By Terry B. from CA, USA
This site is created for people who believe in God. I do believe and I like talking to the faithful. There I’ve written even some essays, I like expressing my thought about God. I know people on Christiancafe will always understand me and that’s wonderful.
View all opinions related to Christiancafe.com
4.3 4.3
13 Christianmingle.com
5 December 17, 2009
By Gary from MD, USA
I don’t like that great amount of questions asked during registration on many dating sites. But here I’ve got no problems with it. The registration is quite simple. The features are advanced. So I enjoy using Christianmingle!
1 January 21, 2010
By dc from texas
I find that this review is manipulative beings that I am a Christianmingle person. The one month subscription is not 13.00's but 29.99, 26.99 if it's Valentines day or another special but for the last 2 years I've not seen it 13.00's. When you try and put in your profile that you are not a member, whoever reviews your profile deletes the truth you speak, oh the list goes on. So truthful not...buyer beware
View all opinions related to Christianmingle.com
4.3 4.3
14 Amor.com
4 April 01, 2010
By Kaemon from -
I like amor.com because it has clear and stylish design. There is no advertising, everything is simple but well-done. As far as I know this the one site for Latin singles. Thanks to its developers for the good idea!
5 April 03, 2010
By Tadelesh
I met my destiny at amor.com. For me it was “amore a prima vista”. When I saw her photo for the first time I realized that we had to be together. I’m grateful to this site.
View all opinions related to Amor.com
4.3 4.3
15 DatingDirect.com
3 March 24, 2010
By James from IN, USA
Dating Direct is a good site. As far as I know it has a great number of users, so people can easily meet, talk and then date in real life. For me it’s a problem to use such services. I have no time for it, but still I’m reading your reviews and I have some plans to join Dating Direct.
4 March 25, 2010
By Alyssa from Tennessee
I’ve tried many dating sites. And now I know that Dating Direct is the best one for sure.
View all opinions related to DatingDirect.com
4.1 4.1
16 SeniorFriendFinder.com
4 April 01, 2010
By Ella F. from Kalamunda WA
When I got to know about Senior Friend Finder I was really surprised. I’m happy that there is the site for my age category (58). I don’t think I’m old so I believe in online love
5 June 21, 2010
By Lidia from IL, USA
As you know SeniorFriendFinder is a part of FriendFinder network. It's easy to register there and start looking for your love. I've already met my man there.
View all opinions related to SeniorFriendFinder.com
4.1 4.1
17 eHarmony.com
5 June 21, 2010
By Paul S.L. from South Dakota
eHarmony is a place where I can always meet new people, talk in chats and forums. I upload new and new photos, view other profiles and flirt with pretty girls. It's better that twitters I think.
4 December 27, 2009
By Abigail D. from Avenal, CA
I’ve started to use eHarmony recently. I love this site because of its simple design and good features. I’ve already met there several people I like. So I think I’ll find the only one for marriage next time! Have someone had a success experience using eHarmony? It’s pretty interesting for me to listen to some stories!
View all opinions related to eHarmony.com
4 4
18 Singlec.com
4 March 20, 2010
By Mary from Tennessee
I was a widow of 35 years old. I had no hopes to find someone when I knew about singlec.com. That time I registered and was so surprised. Many men wrote me and I started to realize that the life goes on. Singlec helped me to cope with depression.
5 December 24, 2010
By rlm from lafayette-in.
rating 5
View all opinions related to Singlec.com
4 4
19 FastCupid.com
4 June 21, 2010
By Marika from IL, US
I like FastCupid cause there are no advertising and the prices are really law though the features are quite advanced.
3.5 April 02, 2010
By Ann from CT, USA
I’ve just registered Fast Cupid. I like interface and main features. I think it was a great idea to join 10 sites in one. And the price is really law.
View all opinions related to FastCupid.com
4 4
20 Singlesnet.com
4 June 18, 2010
By Diana from Toronto, Canada
Singlesnet is quite interesting dating site. It gives everyone a chance to communicate and make dates. I've been using it for a month already and I'm satisfied with the results
5 November 26, 2009
By G.F. from TX, USA
I found Singlesnet to be а legit site. I paid for a one month subscription. Went for lunch and chatted on their chatline. I have never had any problems. To be honest on Singlesnet you don't really need to subscribe, just post your email address in the chat... LOL... So I could of saved the the $20+, but... I can say its legit. I'm a male, and throughly enjoyed the site. All the negative responses, they must of have been doing something wrong! :)
View all opinions related to Singlesnet.com
3.9 3.9
21 BookOfMatches.com
4.7 February 28, 2010
By Linda from Upper Darby
I met my boyfriend on Bookofmatches.com. I think this site is the best in the Internet. I love it!
3 October 21, 2011
By DD from Cincinnati
I have been a member of Bookofmatches.com for about a month now. I haven't met that special one yet, but I have talked to some amazing people!
View all opinions related to BookOfMatches.com
3.9 3.9
22 Jdate.com
1 April 04, 2011
By PR from California
The site is a scam. Most users on the site don't pay, so you can't message (and now you can't even instant message) them regardless if you pay or not. They have an Allaccess feature but this is garbage since it only allows you to write 10 e-mails per month. As I said, of all the Jewish sites out there, Jdate is the worst, and most expensive. One month with Allaccess will set you back more than $60. Why hasn't this site been shut down? STAY AWAY!
5 December 20, 2009
By John N.D. from Chicago
I do like this site and do not either. Of course it’s a well-done project for Jewish but it’s a pity that I should obligatory tell everybody about my religion and other private things. I’m Jewish but I don’t visit synagogue and many people don’t want to talk to me (
View all opinions related to Jdate.com
3.8 3.8
23 EasyFlirt.com
4 December 14, 2011
By WIDHI from INDONESIAN
Easy flirt is a modern dating service, and I love that
4 September 24, 2010
By llb from Sayre,OK
very good
View all opinions related to EasyFlirt.com
3.8 3.8
24 BigChurch.com
2 April 01, 2010
By Cris from Little Rock
As for me this site is not as good as Christian Café. I’ve tried it once and realized that it has no desirable features. And I’ve chosen Christian Café at least.
4 April 02, 2010
By Chuck from Nebraska
I’m a Christian man and like this site. I’m not looking for love there but I like talking to different people of my faith. Moreover, I often visit some events made by BigChurch.com
View all opinions related to BigChurch.com
3.8 3.8
25 True.com
5 April 12, 2010
By Victoria from USA
The site is great!
1 December 04, 2014
By par from lexington ky
this site sucks thear is no way to contact contact them the phone # is blocked and they keep takeing money out of my account so im going to have to close my bank account go to another bank just so they will stop charging me 50$ a month for something that an old roommate did on my account and I did not sign up for so don't get involved with this ripoff site I would give it no stars but it wont let me
View all opinions related to True.com
3.8 3.8
26 Adultfriendfinder.com
5 March 13, 2010
By Grace L from LA, USA
Wow! It’s the very site I’ve been looking for. I know what I’ll do when have a free time. Thanks!
5 March 26, 2010
By Tony from Chicago, Ill.
AFF is really the hottest dating site. There are no limits when you are there. Pretty girls with no strings attached make me crazy
View all opinions related to Adultfriendfinder.com
3.6 3.6
27 Chemistry.com
4 April 02, 2010
By Gary D
Chemistry.com has well-developed structure and I like using it. I’ve not found my ideal match yet but I believe that the site will help me.
4 April 01, 2010
By Lucas
A year ago I tried match.com and I liked it that time. But recently I’ve got to know about chemistry and I’ve joined it. This site is really excellent, all things are in harmony. To be hones this matchmaking system is a bit boring but it really helps everyone to find their love.
View all opinions related to Chemistry.com
3.6 3.6
28 Blacksingles.com
1 September 17, 2013
By TP from Charlotte
This site is not worth the money. Ladies, please do not waste your time or money on this site. Most of the men are married,in relationships, playing games, too old, too many children, out of shape or looking for a quick hook-up.There are hundreds of members with no photos and they have full access to your profile and photos, while they hide behind a mask! It is very unappealing and doesn't make you feel very safe. BEWARE!
1 November 03, 2010
By RC from Chicago
Beware if you join BlackSingles.com for they have a problem with scammers hacking their site and posing as members. I have tried numerous of times to have them explain to me how they'll even allowing these individuals to join the site and send out messages to other members before they're eventually removed from the site. No one from BlackSingles.com has address my question. And yet they can take my membership fee and not address the growing problem they're having with these scammers. They clearly have security issues on their site and have failed to address them. Many of the members choose to use fake photos and while BlackSingles.com has to approve of these photo before posting them, they fail to notice that most are fake until you bring it to their attention. There are much better dating sites that reduces your chances of being scam or having to deal with fake profiles, BlackSingles.com isn't one of them.
View all opinions related to Blacksingles.com
3.4 3.4
29 Match.com
4 September 02, 2011
By cw from Colorado Springs
The things that are best and worst about Match have to do with PEOPLE and not the site itself. I spent 6 weeks on Match. I dated 7 women in that span. When meeting them for the first time, I learned to look for the woman who looked nothing like her photos. Women routinely feature photos of younger, thinner versions of themselves. At first I was having trouble establishing a live rapport that matched the initial email rapport, then I decided to get really picky (and proactive). One day I sifted through about 30 profiles, discarding them all until I hit upon the one that had EVERYTHING I wanted (and seemed genuine and in my league). She was everything I hoped for and more (and looked better in person than in photos); we were hooked after one date and we were both off of Match within a week, and have been inseparable since (growing in love every day). Be smart about your search, people and Match can work for you.
5 January 05, 2012
By LD from Manchester UK
I joined Match.com late 2008 when I was feeling very sorry for myself after spending 11 years on my own. I had almost given up when one evening I decided to check on new members. I saw a beautiful profile of a man who echoed my sentiments completely. I sent a six word sentence telling him that things would get better. To my surprise he responded and 4 days later we met. The rest is history. In July 2010 at the place of our first date, he asked me to marry him. We get married in October of this year and I cant wait to be his wife. I feel blessed that I have been given another chance at happiness and only have Match.com to thank for that. I recommend anyone on their own to give it a try. As my strap line said,the right person is out there, you just havnt met them yet!
View all opinions related to Match.com
3.2 3.2
30 Date.com
5 June 21, 2010
By Stiv from TX, US
Date.com has helped me to find my love. We met each other half a year ago and decided to have real-life date. When I saw her I realized that shw would me my wife. So now we are married and waiting for a child.
4 January 01, 2010
By Adrian from San Francisco, CA
I like date.com. It’s quite original and pretty cheap for upgrading. I like that I can view who interested in me, can flirt and visit chat rooms. The site developers did their best for pleasant and convenient using.
View all opinions related to Date.com
3.2 3.2
31 LavaLife.com
3 January 11, 2010
By Kaylee J from Ohio
I do love the site. I’m 25 and working a lot. I don’t have free time to meet someone or to have dating. So I decided to join Lava Life. I’m absolutely satisfied with everything. I communicate a lot, flirt with other members and even have some admirers…)
2 January 11, 2010
By Savannah Y from Texas, Austin
I joined the site a year ago but still I have no results, all men are just looking for fun. I can hardly find someone serious there
View all opinions related to LavaLife.com
3.2 3.2
32 HurryDate.com
1 May 19, 2011
By FF from Boston
I signed up for two events and they both were canceled to due an "imbalance" and no refund issued for either. This is total scam and DON'T SIGN UP!! I will never use this service again. They take your money and never even have any events planned..
4 April 09, 2010
By Ella from LA, USA
Speed Dating is a fresh idea. I like it
View all opinions related to HurryDate.com
3 3
33 Amolatina.com
4 July 11, 2014
By Jack from NY
Thanks to this site I met my gorgeus brunette - latino girl! She is positive, romantic and stunningly beautiful.
View all opinions related to Amolatina.com
3 3
34 Fling.com
3 August 18, 2012
By cdc from New Mexico
Pictures are wonderful but customer service has a lot to be desired.
1 March 19, 2010
By Lora from Texas, Austin
When I registered I got to know that many of members’ profiles are not real one. I received some letters from that people where they asked me to join other site. So I left the idea. I don’t like Fling.com
View all opinions related to Fling.com
2.9 2.9
35 Millioniarematch.com
4 April 28, 2012
By Jenny from Las Vegas
Well, I think this site is useful. I was signing up from meetmillionaire.com and directed to this site. There are many beautiful women and men with decent jobs.
1 July 15, 2012
By nina from Southern California
Many users are fake. I joined twice and had bad experiences about the site. Many millionaire members are untrue and never replied my emails. I saw one memeber with $10Million income per year, he is fake. I saw his profile ten years ago on Millionairematch. Some memebers with lots of photos are also fake. Many members even don't have photos. The people who work on Millionairematch.com accessed into customers' emails, check emails, and delete phone number which they emailed me. It is horrible. I don't recommend to join this service. You wasted your money and time.
View all opinions related to Millioniarematch.com
2.9 2.9
36 InterracialMatch.com
1 June 27, 2012
By SUCKER EVERY MINUTE from Washington
The site really really really really SUCKS! Tons of abandoned profiles, empty profiles or people playing games. It was a complete waste of time and money. Or fake, profiles interested in you.
1 February 20, 2012
By Emgee from USA
Site is a total waste of money. Sign up for free, and you will be enticed with a too-good-to-be-true "wink" from someone supposedly interested in you; sign up for the pay membership, and you will find that you get old out-of-date profiles, and more scam profiles "interested in you" (some even have the same profile description). Stay away! WASTE OF MONEY! SCAM!
View all opinions related to InterracialMatch.com
2.9 2.9
37 Passion.com
1 April 01, 2010
By Jenny from Loves Park , Illinois
After I’d tried Passion.com I realized that free membership was useless. The only sense for them is getting as much money as possible. So I don’t want to pay for dating. It’s stupid.
3 April 02, 2010
By Lora from New York
Passion is a great place to meet sexy girls. I’ve bought premium account and now I use everything I want. So I can find new people in chats, blogs and friend groups. But still I don’t like the site design. I think it must be a bit more erotic.
View all opinions related to Passion.com
2.7 2.7
38 SinglesCrowd.com
4 January 16, 2010
By Laura from Oklahoma City
Thanks to all of you! I love singlescrowd.com!
2 March 22, 2011
By DW from USA
I have to agree with KB's review. Once I let my membership lapse, I (a man in my 50s) started getting a HUGE number of emails from attractive women in their 20s and 30s. I'm of the firm belief that these are "sock puppets" - not real. Worse, I suspect that the site is using these women's profiles WITHOUT THEIR KNOWLEDGE OR PERMISSION to try to lure me in.

So, I must wonder: are they using MY profile and photos? Or are they using YOUR profile and photos?

Unethical. And it should be illegal. Good luck, but be careful.
View all opinions related to SinglesCrowd.com
2.4 2.4
39 Bestusadating.com
3 January 19, 2010
By Kanita T from Chicago, Ill.
Hello! I met my husband at Bestusadating.com. Before it I’d registered at different sites, but only lost me time…
Now I am married to a perfect man, everything is fine. Good luck to everyone!
2 January 20, 2010
By L'Tanga from Jacksonville, Fla.
An interesting man wrote me two days ago. I really like him! Will see what’ll happen next…
View all opinions related to Bestusadating.com
2.4 2.4
40 AsianSinglesConnection.com
3 April 07, 2010
By Emiko from Taiwan
This site has many success stories. I know that many people have found each other with the help of ASC.
1 April 04, 2010
By Dainagon from USA
Asiansinglesconnection.com is not as good as other dating sites. Of course, it offers standard features that are not bad, but I think its interface is poor. I’ve been there for three months. Now I don’t use it at all.
View all opinions related to AsianSinglesConnection.com
2.4 2.4
41 DateHookup.com
4 January 20, 2012
By ch from San Antonio
At least in San Antonio many of the women on this site are un-dateable (Overweight, unkept, unemployed, etc.) I'm not that picky on meeting new people and I went through 100 profiles using the "Lets Meet" function...I only clicked Yes 4x and Maybe 3x. The other 93 were solid No's. Can't penalize the site though.
2.5 April 08, 2010
By Lafonti from Texas, Austin
I don’t think that people can find someone there. Technical support is bad. Many profiles are not real. For example, I saw my friend showing himself as 10 years younger…
View all opinions related to DateHookup.com
2.3 2.3
42 PlentyOfFish.com
1 February 06, 2012
By fmb from Dartmouth
I am still on there but after meeting uneducated men that say hi and want to get off on cam or would you meet up for sex, I think I will now look at a paid dating site or actually getting off the computer and going to meet real people in real life.
1 June 12, 2011
By JFS from Portland
It's very difficult to navigate; and it isn't really free. Most of the useful things you would like to know about like who has viewed your profile, or who would like to meet you are not available unless you pay for an upgrade. Also, contains more old, ugly women that I thought possible. This site is a scam; avoid it.
View all opinions related to PlentyOfFish.com
2.2 2.2
43 Catholicmatch.com
1 August 24, 2011
By LS from USA
A terrible dating site because of administration. The owner is rude to paying customers in the forums, they will ban long term members without good reason. Forums are filled with hateful people. Don't bother joining. Look elsewhere.
2 January 13, 2010
By Hailey Q from Aurora
This site is not bad actually. It gives people an opportunity to talk about God and pray together. I think it was a good idea to create such project.
View all opinions related to Catholicmatch.com
2.1 2.1
44 Areyouinterested.com
1 May 09, 2012
By Am from Atlanta
I would use No Star, but it wont let you. I do not know that this applies to other areas or not. For local dating this site is worthless. There are few real people still using the site but lots of Zombies. You get more winks from Bosnia, Philippines and New York, which you do not want to acknowledge. You also get random messages generated by the site. I know this for a fact as one message I got was from an acquaintance that did not sent the message. Other messages you get and if you reply you never hear back they never appear online and basically drop of the face of the Earth. My advice, not worth a cent let alone the money they ask for.
1 January 28, 2012
By JS from Kentucky
I think if you have to pay a dating site/service to contact someone/somebody that pretty much says you must pay for sex from them and that Person so.
View all opinions related to Areyouinterested.com
2.1 2.1
45 JRomances.com
2 January 26, 2010
By Landon from Wisconsin
I don’t like this site because people there can talk only about religion and something like that…
2 January 26, 2010
By Tyler E from Utah
I am not Jewish but I use this site. I like Jewish culture and it’s really interesting for me to talk with many people, to flirt and wink the guys I like. It was a beautiful idea to create J Romance!
View all opinions related to JRomances.com
2 2
46 Spark.com
1 October 11, 2010
By jrl from ny,ny
WOW. i wish i had read these reviews first. I am so naive. I have been contacted multiple times by same people. Most don't use correct English, most are widowers with one young child, with striking photos that look like ads - out of the country - at the moment - professing love and adoration way too soon - asking for personal e-mails. NOW I GET IT. They don't want me, they want the opportunity to ask for money. I have already reported two clear cases of impropriety. Sad. But at least I've learned.
1 February 04, 2011
By TVS from Belgium
Registered a few hours ago, and my account is already suspended. I wonder why. I'm not a Nigerian scammer. Just because I'm from Belgium? Belgium's in Europe, not Africa.
View all opinions related to Spark.com
1.8 1.8
47 Zoosk.com
1 April 25, 2012
By slm from uk
i cannot even give this site 1 star!!!!! how appalling. It is a con!!!!!! when i tried to speak to somebody they tried to tell me i had the account for 3 years!!!!! not possible as i had to register with my e-mail account which isn't 3 years old, even worse 3 years ago iwas using my marrued name as i was married and NOT on a dating site!!!!! and the customer advisor implied that i was not getting responses because i wasn't attractive enough!!!!!! nice!!!!
1 June 09, 2013
By john o from boston
i'm hoping someone from there sees this one. u weren't getting a nickel from me right from jump st. u r so outright obvious in your scam attempt.i know somebody that will hack your site and make u a laughing stock to those who don't obviously see u thieves for what u r right from the get go.ive seen some bad see thru scams but yours is by far the easiest to spot right at the beginning.why don't u guys just go steal old ladies purses if u need dough that badly ! u should all be ashamed of yourselves for being losers,and if some of u just work there doing a menial job for a small paycheck, well grab those classified and get out of there fast.they won't last long. they should be arrested for fraud! laughable!
View all opinions related to Zoosk.com
1.5 1.5
48 Anastasia Date
1 December 03, 2011
By ACHW from United Kingdom
If anyone believes this site and the women are genuine, think again!After many months, answers on points of ethics regarding some of the women AND the pathetic staff supposed to deal with male customers of their site, I had to come to the conclusion that they are nothing more that liars and con artists. Months gago I was so p"""ed off at the attitude of this agency I withdrew my photos and cleared all my information. Invites continued, "I like your profile, your photo is very nice" ~ if it's genuine, how the hell can they see something which isn't there?
A month ago (November 2011) I changed the profile again, showing no photos, saying I was born in 1925, 4'7" tall, weighed 331 lbs, with the only profile comments being "Distrustful of organisations that lie to its members. Don't now believe Chat Invites are from actual ladies" ~ (I never engaged in these anyway, as the costs for letters, "virtual gifts" (cartoon pics of fruit, coffee, etc. costing more than a letter) and camera links are all financially prohibitive. Don't forget it's free for the women, so men pay this agency for both ways!)
Someone tell me how I can continue to get Chat Invites and webcam Invites from "ladies" declaring they like my photos, they are so interested in my profile, etc.
AnastasiaDate is a rip off, how the hell the US allows this company to continue operating is a mystery, and one can only presume someone, somewhere in the US governing body is getting a huge pay-off from the agency to turn a blind eye, knowing there are thousands of disgruntled men who have been ripped off daily.
Maybe if AnastasiaDate was connected with oil rights, action would be taken.
Anyway, mu advice as a former Police officer in UK, stay the Hell away from AnastasiaDate, keep your money, keep your dignity.
1 July 11, 2012
By JSM from United States
Let me say, after carefully researching this site and others, this site rates very high on the scam meter.

Your surest sign of dealing with a scam site is when virtually all of the girls look stunningly attractive, with shiny professional pictures that put them in sexy poses.
Look for 100% free dating sites. The girls won't be as glossy and photogenic, but they have the distinct advantage of being REAL GIRLS. Plus there is no restrictions on communication, so you can share phone numbers, skype contact info, etc.
There are some paid sites worth your time, but look carefully at the women there. Do they all look like supermodels?
View all opinions related to Anastasia Date
1.4 1.4
49 Be2.com
3 February 03, 2012
By cc75 from scotland
i have been advised that they are sending my details to a bebt recovery agency has anyone had this and what has been the outcome? i tried to cancell the menbersgip and closed it all down about two weeks before it was to go to the higher membership. i have refused to pay them and the raud team at my bank blocked this payment but i have heard thateven with this done they have went back in to take payment months later
1 October 05, 2011
By LS from UK
Not even 1 star but -0. This is a disgusting scam of a site. I joined for 2 weeks and followed their impossible to cancel rules. RIDICULOUS. They have now started to threaten me with all sorts of action. It's put me off internet dating for good. I am still progress this via my credit card company.
View all opinions related to Be2.com
0.3 0.3
50 Christiansingles.com
0 0