Site of the day

Perfectmatch.com

Perfectmatch.com

PerfectMatch.com seems to be one of the best dating sites around on the net today. In Perfect Match dating review you'll find detailed information about the sites structure and its best offers. Check out our online dating review or even review dating sites by yourself!

TOP 5 Dating Sites

Instant Poll

What comes first, love or sex?

Vote to see results

General Dating Sites

Modern people have less time for meeting each other in real life. Thus using free dating sites, you can always get the best offers without any fees. Free dating sites have millions of members. Free dating is becoming more and more popular each year. To join free online dating you can read free dating site reviews and choose totally free dating sites or free online dating services.

We review dating sites of all possible categories. Nowadays we have not only general dating sites but many specialized ones, which some people prefer to visit however, general dating sites are still the most popular. They have many more users and facilities. By visiting general dating sites you are able to meet different people of different ages and religions. Here you'll find online dating reviews for each popular dating service.

Check out online dating reviews and review dating sites by yourself! Our dating sites reviews will open doors to your new life with your perfect match! Good luck!

Rank Dating service Average rating
1 Perfectmatch.com
PerfectMatch.com seems to be one of the best dating sites around on the net today. In Perfect Match dating review you'll find detailed information about the sites structure and its best offers. Check out our online dating review or even review dating sites by yourself!
4 April 24, 2013
By Bt from Polokwane
Look for lady age 23 to30
1 January 28, 2012
By as from Los Angeles
This site is a joke!! No emails, and the few I got had no photos. I've been on sites before and usually hear from tons of men. This one is like a deserted island. Total SCAM and anyone touting this site as great is in working with or for the site!!!
View all opinions related to Perfectmatch.com
4.8 4.8
2 Matchmaker.com
Matchmaker.com is the longest running, and possibly one of the best known, online dating sites on the internet. Launched in 1996 Matchmaker.com is an online dating site consisting of people 35 years old and above, and who are serious singles, focused on finding that long-term serious relationship and those who have marriage in mind. Matchmaker online dating review is the best way to learn the site!
5 March 02, 2012
By JF from California
Reviews look favorable. Joined the one year- $119.00/year - in error. When I realized mistake cancalled subscription Matchmaker cancalled purchase right away. Really wanted only a 6 months membership to get started Requested cancellation which was done. Hope MM is legitimate and trustworthy. - had an experience with one that was not - BIG SCAM!!!
1 June 15, 2011
By PR from Houston, Texas
I get all sorts of messages from strange individuals, cities, and countries. Somehow (note this) these people got my email address and started emailing/messaging me. That along would make me think the owners of the site aren't keeping information confidential.
View all opinions related to Matchmaker.com
4.8 4.8
3 FriendFinder
Friend Finder online dating review is the comprehensive overview of the Friend Finder Network. Dating sites reviews show that Friend Finder has over 2 millions users so that every one has a chance to find that special someone in life. Users of Friend Finder Network often leave positive dating sites reviews so if you would like you can review this dating site here.
5 October 16, 2011
By ac from Augusta
4star
5 June 21, 2010
By Pete Sol. from Chicago, IL
If you have no time to find your love you can easily do it with FriendFinder. Every day when I come home after working day I enter my profile and talk to pretty girls. It doesn't take much time but give everyone a chance to meet a special someone.
View all opinions related to FriendFinder
4.7 4.7
4 Mate1.com
Whether you're looking for a long-term relationship, a casual date, or just a larger social circle, Mate1.com is the only name you need to know about among all the other dating sites. The Mate1 online dating review is created on the basis of people's opinions and objective analysis. Review dating sites and join Mate1 today!
2 December 09, 2012
By GV from Australia.
Watch these sites and the 3 day trail, I joined and straight after the 1st hr I was billed for a month, they show all these hot sexy women, though it just looks like a scam, just like hookup.com, if I can give any advise here, make sure you check out reveiws before joining any dating site...
4 December 07, 2011
By M1S from Canada
Mate1.com is always committed to finding a solution for its members and offers some of the best Customer Support available in the online dating industry, including 7-day-a-week toll-free phone support, round-the-clock email support – support@mate1.com, as well as a live chat support feature available during normal business hours.Many similar sites offer only limited support options, some lacking even a phone number to get in touch with their staff. We’re even open for most holidays, and we post specific holiday hours directly on our Contact Us page when we’re not.

We welcome member to get in touch with our Customer Support team regarding any issues they might be experiencing, or any technical difficulties they have encountered and we'll be happy to try and resolve them. That's what we're here for!

Please refer to our site’s Help/Contact Us page, which contains most of our contact options, as well as easy answers to site questions.
View all opinions related to Mate1.com
4.7 4.7
5 Yahoo Personals
The Yahoo Personals dating review is the easiest way to get to know more about this dating site. It is one of the largest services on the internet today and you can write your own dating sites reviews and enjoy Yahoo Personals immediately!
5 January 06, 2011
By JMM from Falls Church, VA
Thank you Yahoo!Personals for the quality that your service offers. I began corresponding with "Are You Ready for Teddy?" in October 2007 and we were married August 14, 2010. He is a wonderful husband and friend, whom I love very much and I owe it all to you!!
5 June 21, 2010
By Brad G.
I always used yahoo.com but I didn't know that there was a special place for online dating. When I'd known about yahoo personals I registered there. It was half a year ago. I'm still there and I love this service.
View all opinions related to Yahoo Personals
4.4 4.4
6 Seniorpeoplemeet.com
Senior People Meet.com is the number one online dating site for people of sixty years of age or more. To review dating sites you can read our Senior People Meet online dating review and find out its best features!
1 May 04, 2013
By Eric van Baars from France
I didn’t like it at all. Super boring website with strange people. This idea of single friends scares normal people away. Hahaha There are lots of better sites for meeting interesting and fun people. I had an account on AFF but changed it fast to www.globogirls.com Cool girls,very hot ones and funny . They are not shy to open cams guess this gives the idea about real people on the site.
1 September 20, 2012
By lrk from Okla City
I want my photo posted back I don't
no why it was removed we need a way
to contact you when we have apromblem
View all opinions related to Seniorpeoplemeet.com
4.4 4.4
7 FindingSingles.net
FindingSingles.net online dating review gives information about all of the main site features and invites every user to start online dating with a quality service straight away. FindingSingles.net is one of the best services among the great variety of dating sites online. You can review dating sites yourself or read our dating sites reviews!
5 January 30, 2012
By wdp from tennessee
single that need someone in their life
4 March 22, 2011
By plb from missouri
looking for afriend for a person to have anice time with and share quite times together
View all opinions related to FindingSingles.net
4.4 4.4
8 SeniorFriendFinder.com
Using Seniorfriendfinder online dating review you’ll meet many new and interesting people for friendship, love and romance. You’ll be able to read success stories and review dating sites by yourself. Moreover, Seniorfriendfinder.com dating reviews offer advanced searches and many features, giving you the perfect opportunity to find the person you dream of.
5 June 21, 2010
By Lidia from IL, USA
As you know SeniorFriendFinder is a part of FriendFinder network. It's easy to register there and start looking for your love. I've already met my man there.
5 June 18, 2010
By Margo from North Dakota
I am 57 and I've joined Senior FriendFinder. It's a good place for dating. The best thing is that ten men have already writeen me letters.
View all opinions related to SeniorFriendFinder.com
4.1 4.1
9 DatingDirect.com
Dating Direct is a professional looking dating service with advanced features and really good structure. Dating Direct online dating review contains the most comprehensive information about DatingDirect.com. You can review dating sites or read our dating sites review to start meeting people online straight away!
5 January 23, 2012
By N.D. from Oxford, United Kingdom
I met my fiancée on DD... can't thank you guys enough :-)
4 November 01, 2010
By dannysinyue from mauritius
i get a girl good girl will me
View all opinions related to DatingDirect.com
4.1 4.1
10 eHarmony.com
Eharmony.com online dating review has everything about Eharmony.com singles who are looking for love online. Compared with other dating sites which review Eharmony.com, we give detailed information about Ehramony.com. Review dating sites here!
5 May 01, 2012
By k.a.b from pittsburg,mo
I found me soul mate on this sight,we met in dec.of 2011.he turned out to be the love of my life.HE WAS A VERY SPECIAL MAN,HIS FAMILY IS EVEN MORE SPECIAL,I JUST LOST BOB SNOOK APRIL 24 2012. I LOST THE OTHER HALF OF ME
BUT I WILL CARRY HIS LOVE FOR ME AND HIS HEART AND MINE AS ONE.AND THE BEAUTIFUL MEMORIES WE MADE AND SHARED TOGETHER. THANK YOU HARMONY FOR MATCHING US, WE TRULY BELIEVED GOD PUT US TOGETHER FOR A REASON. AND FOR THAT I WILL LOVE AND CHERISH WHAT WE HAD FOR THE REST OF MY LIFE.HE WAS MY EVERYTHING AND SO MUCH MORE.NOW I AM TRYING TO GET THROUGH THIS WITH THE HELP OF HIS FAMILY AND ALL MY FRIENDS

.
1 April 25, 2012
By Jp from The Southwest
Eharmony has been a complete waste of time and money. While being on Eharmony, I felt like I was nothing more than a spectator malingering at an airport TSA terminal having to be processed over and over again.
You never get past the scanner and the baggage check, to remotely meet anyone at the airport bar or coffee shop!
View all opinions related to eHarmony.com
4 4
11 FastCupid.com
FastCupid online dating review gives detailed information about one of the most interesting and romantic dating sites on the Internet. Many users join FastCupid every day because it has excellent customer service, so it’s easy to meet new people and you can review this dating site with Fastcupidreview.com!
4 June 21, 2010
By Marika from IL, US
I like FastCupid cause there are no advertising and the prices are really law though the features are quite advanced.
5 June 21, 2010
By D.J. from CO, USA
Fast Cupid is the best way of dating for me. I can easily meet new people, see new users who have just register, view profiles and create photo galleries. I think this site is one of the best among others.
View all opinions related to FastCupid.com
4 4
12 Singlesnet.com
Singlesnet enters the top-10 of the most visited dating sites online today and the Singlesnet online dating review will tell every user about the advantages of using Singlesnet.com. Check out more dating sites reviews!
3 March 10, 2013
By G.B. from New York
I joined Singlesnet.com in 2006. I met a lot of people pulling scams. People saying they were this and that and finding out that they were "stranded" in Africa. I met a couple of people in person but, didn't work out. In 2007 I came across a woman who I met as a last chance. We met and hit it off! We are now married for 5 years with a beautiful 4 year old girl and one on the way. I love my family and my life. Thank you Singlesnet
1 January 01, 2013
By jwh from greensboro.nc.
Very,very poor service
View all opinions related to Singlesnet.com
3.9 3.9
13 True.com
True.com was created in 2003 by businessman Herb Vest and now has about 17 million members who use true.com. Every user leaves his or her own dating review of their experience on True.com. You can read our dating sites reviews here!
4 March 20, 2013
By EH from East Troy, Wisconsin
My husband and I met on True.com 5 years ago. He was the 2nd best match on my list. We now have a blended family with our 2 girls (7 and 8) from our previous marriages and our 3 year old son. He is my best friend and I would've never met him if it wasn't for this dating site.
1 June 02, 2011
By MDT from Lancaster, PA
"True.com" is FALSE!!!

The system has this "Wink assistant" which you only find out about after digging around for a while. By default it *automatically* sends out winks *on your behalf* without you even knowing about it! Likewise you will get "winks" from people *who never sent them* because of this "feature".

I looked at my contact history and there were a few I winked at but there were comments added to the winks I sent. Things like "This sites works". I never said that!!! *I* never said any of the things I "said"! It was one of my first winks. How could I, or anyone, know if the site works before it could possibly have time to demonstrate it usefullness!?! There is no way to turn this off!!! (Update: I called True.com customer support. The rep *thinks* you can edit your wink subject line IF you are a paying member.)

I will never give my money to a system which doesn't allow me to completely control all of my own communications.

I received "winks" with these comments: "You seem cool...", "Hi Guy! I'm winking because...", "Good to meet you", "Were you emailing me recently?", "Were you about to say something?", "Don't give up on me" (The subject line of a first contact? That is just dumb!) and more nonsense. NONE OF THIS CAME FROM A PERSON!!! It was all system generated by their so called "wink assistant". Until I figured out what was going on I thought these people had actually seen my profile and liked it! Silly me!!! So I responded with winks of my own and later got a couple winks back including some "wink assistant" notices that so-and-so hadn't winked back at me. Really!?! I was responding to their supposed wink but they hadn't really winked.

THERE IS NO WAY OF KNOWING WHETHER ANY WINK IS REALLY A WINK OR A PLOY TO MAKE YOU THINK THEIR SYSTEM IS WORTH GIVING AWAY YOUR MONEY!!!

During my call the their "support" I learned you can disable the winks on your behalf. It is burried at the bottom of PAGE 5 of the questions regarding what you are looking for. It comes after the questions (there is a color change and field separator so it is very easy to think you're done before you see that small section) and you have to clear 4 check boxes. It is easy to miss and so most users have all that turned on and you will never know if they really sent something or their "assistant" did.

Furthermore, there are endless pop-ups and "hover-overs" for sex hook-up sites and self promotion of true.com

EVERYTHING about the True.com web-site is designed and programmed for one purpose: To make you think it is actually doing something, to make you belive (falsely) that other people are really interested in you specifically so True.com can GET YOUR MONEY!

At least I never gave them any of my money. They will never get one thin dime from me nor anyone else I can warn about their FALSE, FALSE, FALSE system.

True.com is just BAD, BAD, BAD!

AVOID! AVOID!! AVOID!!!

-MDT in Lancaster, PA
View all opinions related to True.com
3.8 3.8
14 EasyFlirt.com
Easy Flirt belongs to the most popular group of dating sites from all around the world. Easy Flirt online dating review gives information about all of the sites features. To know more about Easy Flirt connection, read our dating sites reviews!
4 December 14, 2011
By WIDHI from INDONESIAN
Easy flirt is a modern dating service, and I love that
4 September 24, 2010
By llb from Sayre,OK
very good
View all opinions related to EasyFlirt.com
3.8 3.8
15 Chemistry.com
Chemistry.com online dating review gives information about one of the youngest dating sites. Chemistry com was designed some years ago by the creators of Match.com. Dating sites review will help you to start Internet dating immediately!
1 November 20, 2011
By MG from Chicago
Limited dating pool. Typical online "shopping", despite their novelty of matching you on "chemistry". It's a let down. Not to sound vain, but there aren't too many attractive people, and even worse when you meet in person they look nothing like their pictures. Im going to join a bowling leage ;)
1 September 27, 2011
By sgj from Neenah, WI
I can't find a telephone which the site offers to call and cancell my subscription. Saw that I was charged $80 some dollars for 3 mths subscription. Remember signing up for the site, so this was my error. But how do you cancell still eludes me. Wish Chemistry.com would call me; because I can't call them. Angry Steve
View all opinions related to Chemistry.com
3.6 3.6
16 Match.com
Match.com dating reviews help users and potential users to understand the terms and features of Match.com USA. The dating site reviews can be used for quick searches, review dating sites and a fun way to meet people online.
1 October 28, 2013
By SB from Livingston, mt
SOOOOO many scammers!!! I even got a lot of them to admit they were living in Nigeria!!! I started tracking the pictures & would see the same ones come up over & over again- counted 1 picture used 50 times in a 2 week period: only the user name & location would be different for this SAME picture!!! I complained over & over again to match, & they just shrugged it off every time!!
1 May 04, 2013
By Eric van Baars from France
I also think that fast dating is the most successful. Actually thats the reason why i am using globogirls.com, they have video and audio chat,so no need to write big letters.Plus its more effective whne you see a person in face.
View all opinions related to Match.com
3.2 3.2
17 LavaLife.com
Lavalife.com online dating review is a source of information on one of the most inclusive and exiting dating sites around. This site offers a Lavalife coupon code for registration and a Lavalife free trial code for using the sites features. Review dating sites by yourself or read our dating sites review of Lavalife.com!
1 July 26, 2013
By SR from OH
All I can say is its scary the number of anxious and desperate men wanting sex and begging for sex no matter what you say on your profile they ignore that and you can't filter them because they won't use the intimate encounters label so they get through to the serious people and chase you off the line. Others I refer to as damaged goods or the walking wounded. I tried but they are so used to the nonsense that they don't take the sincere people serious and I have heard some of the most vulgar things ever and I'm in my late 30's and I threw up in my mouth, They are asking about incest and eating fecal matter. I couldn't believe it.
1 September 03, 2012
By ds from toronto
absolutely useless-I can't believe how many "bottom feeders" I meton Lavalife-I met one woman who regaled me with a story of how she was molested by her uncle at 8 years of age/I met another one who sold ballroom dance music to player piano companies!/I met a teacher who brought report cards on the date to mark (as she put it at least if the date didn't work she could get some work done)-most of these women were disgustingly unattractive and even the half decent looking ones were divorced/single mothers with U-Haul trailers full of emotional baggage---I would rather be alone!!!
View all opinions related to LavaLife.com
3.2 3.2
18 Date.com
Today dating sites reviews tell about one of the most popular online services with advanced and navigated features. Date.com online dating review contains the information about site members and all its best offers. Date.com is the best one among other dating sites!
1 April 18, 2012
By RR from Ilinois
System generated emails from non paying members, no way to know if other profiles are current,may not have logged in for years
Total waste of money. I sent over 20 emails, got no replies. Most 'views' of my profile were from China or Europe.


I contacted customer support days after joining. I wrote to many members the site said were intersted in me. Some could not receive emails. Some may have, but I never got a single reply. Their system generates emails to make it appear people are intersted or active. But this does not mean they have been online in more than 30 days, or are able to communicate with other paying members. When I posted my comments in my profile, date.com took down my profile but could not say why. They refused to refund my money.

This site is run by a company called Matchmaker and Avalance LLC. Any sites run by Matchmaker or Avalance should be avoided. They are a total waste of your funds.
1 January 12, 2012
By Argh from Brno, Czech Republic
Well! To me, this is totally crap! dont even bother! dozens of fake messages!
View all opinions related to Date.com
3.2 3.2
19 HurryDate.com
Dating sits reviews of Hurry Date demonstrate the ultimate service for speed dating. Hurry Date online dating review was created for American singles who want to find their true love online. Hurry Date arranges speed dating events in different regions and sets up speed dates on the internet. Review dating sites by yourself here!
4 April 16, 2012
By DC from New York City
Sometimes I read these reviews on sites like this and think, hmmm, yes, that's why you are single. Come on, people! It's freaking speed dating. It's just fun. Don't take everything so seriously.

I personally had a really fun time when I tried one of these last week and then one last year. Did I think all the people I met were of the highest caliber? No, but I did meet a bunch of guys that were cute and very nice. And one who was downright hot. Unfortunately he didn't pick me back!!!

Overall I'll continue to go to Hurry date parties when I need a little dating jolt (I mostly do online dating). I've tried a few other companies too and I think that hurry date is probably the best one.
1 February 24, 2012
By LS from New York City
There are absolutely NO words to describe last night, but I'll try. I showed up for the 40-55 speeding dating event at Saloon. I am a fit, stylish, professional 44 year old woman. I walked in and saw approximately 15 men who CLEARLY were over 55, many had combovers or were completely bald -- and not the sexy bald -- many were EXTREMELY overweight and ALL were dressed like they were going to a ball game on a Sunday afternoon.

After I got over my complete shock and disgust, I left.

Seriously, in Manhattan this is the kind of men HurryDate attracts?? Now I'm going to post this e-mail on every single review board I can find so other women don't waste their time and money.

Ick...
View all opinions related to HurryDate.com
3 3
20 InterracialMatch.com
Interracial Match online dating review is comprehensive and detailed information about a dating site with great features and interesting ideas. Interracial Match online dating review is a fast and convenient way to know more about this site. Review dating sites and join Interracial Match!
1 June 27, 2012
By SUCKER EVERY MINUTE from Washington
The site really really really really SUCKS! Tons of abandoned profiles, empty profiles or people playing games. It was a complete waste of time and money. Or fake, profiles interested in you.
1 February 28, 2012
By LI from New York
Idealy I'd like to rate this less than 1. This site is bogus and a complte waste of time and MONEY. ALL the profiles are old ones, where the members haven't been on for more than a month.

Do not waste your time.
View all opinions related to InterracialMatch.com
2.9 2.9
21 Millioniarematch.com
If you are looking for rich man and dream of a wealthy life, you should try Millionairematch.com online dating review. Millionairematch dating site reviews will help you to understand the pro’s and con’s of online dating and teach you how to meet your wealthy match.
4 April 06, 2013
By EH from New York City
Have used the site and am quite impressed at the quality of users!
1 July 15, 2012
By nina from Southern California
Many users are fake. I joined twice and had bad experiences about the site. Many millionaire members are untrue and never replied my emails. I saw one memeber with $10Million income per year, he is fake. I saw his profile ten years ago on Millionairematch. Some memebers with lots of photos are also fake. Many members even don't have photos. The people who work on Millionairematch.com accessed into customers' emails, check emails, and delete phone number which they emailed me. It is horrible. I don't recommend to join this service. You wasted your money and time.
View all opinions related to Millioniarematch.com
2.9 2.9
22 SinglesCrowd.com
Singlescrowd.com online dating review offers you a great opportunity to meet people online. Singlescrowd.com is one of the best among online dating sites and you can review dating sites with mydatingreview.com!
1 September 16, 2012
By JT from Scotland
Wish I'd read these comments before I joined in March 2012...I've discovered an awful lot of suspicious things about this shady website. As GRD said it is time to uncover the site but I don't know the best way. All I can do is share all the names I collected...initially they sent countless emails, sometimes members were so lazy they sent identical mail but lately I think they are a bit more wary. BASICALLY , DO NOT BE TEMPTED TO UPGRADE ON THE BASIS OF THESE PHONY MEMBERS!!:
AND A GOOD WAY TO TELL THESE FAKERS IS THAT THEY ARE ONLINE ALMOST 24/7 (for months)

ALL THESE MEMBERS HAVE SENT ME MAIL IN THE PAST..THIS IS NOT THE FULL LIST - SOME HAVE BEEN DELETED

lady_jedi (photos all deleted, now operates with no photos. Bombards you with ludicrous mail)
balalia
adventurouskelly
chocoloca
my_mystery
morgenstern2012 (not 100% sure)
lullaby_0o
celestial_lady
ichbinaufdersuche
geheime_traeume
carola11
-moonlight-
sweet_avemaria
tess_angel
ilovejesus0
extranjera
miasearches4friends
sweetie_queen
forever_cute
fancychick
mayarocks
dreamyme
helenandchocolate (deleted with )
azalee
iblondie
glossyqueen
sweeteyes10 (responds occasionally but is clearly also the same as spring_flower (now deleted)and sunnygirl2011
seefrau
flash_light
lavalips
nomagic9
sweetjoyann (deleted at same time as 29yoma and kittlinda)
missvalerie (photos from 2009!!.
toylove
reallyfun25
eisblume
noconcept
irishdream
your_new_friend
spooky_alice
hippiespirit
k8te222
sk8ter_girl
sassygirl2011
sunnygirl2011
kellygirl2012
circus_girl (WENT SILENT IMMEDIATELY AFTER UPGRADE , after bombarding me with emails)
precious_girl
ukgirl4guy
britta5
shiningstar00
kiwisheila (deleted))
herzdame
muslimgal (NUTTER)
mytenderness (possibly same as my_mystery, same way of typing)
willdichkennenlernen
autumn_lady
luckybridget
ditta2009
meacoolxx
disco_star
lovelyly
beautifulblond11

LATEST ONES:

peach_blossom
unforgettablegirl
funny_honey
strangernz
sweetest_dreams

please feel free to add to the list...
1 August 27, 2012
By Robinhood from England
I agree with Richard, DW, GRD and other people's comments. When I felt that something is wrong with this website, I registered 2nd profile there and sent a message containing my email address to my 2nd account. And when I received this message, the email address was cutted! In addition, I checked that people there actually do not receive "chat requests", and for this reason the "chatterbox" is useless. Women's profiles are very beautiful there... but these women probably do not exists. If you're talking with 10 women there, really you are talking with 1-2 people, who probably are working at this website (and they often even do not read your messages). Singlescrowd.com is a fraudulent website and must be closed.
View all opinions related to SinglesCrowd.com
2.4 2.4
23 Areyouinterested.com
This site works with Facebook and mobile/cell phone platforms such as the iPhone. You can link your Facebook account and receive matches direct to Facebook or receive matches "on the go", directly on your mobile device. You are in complete control of your dating experience on this site!
3 April 08, 2013
By E from south africa
3 star
1 September 10, 2012
By anon from anonymous

Firstly, This app appeared on my Facebook from nowehere... I hadn't created/requested it and when I looked at it information from my facebook had been uploaded to this app?? including my photo!!! I was well pissed off, my boyfriend isn't pleased in the slightest....

when a search is made I even appear in the top five!! - What?

I've never heard of 'are you interested' till a few days ago, I eventually got rid of it via facebook but bizarrely I still appear on the Website! HELP!!! i cant deregister myself when I haven't got a clue! it wont accept an email log in as it does not recognise one - Obviously.

I need a response ASAP otherwise you 'are you interested' together with 'Facebook' will in COURT! - Now you need to give some prompt answers and get me off your System - DO NOT HESITATE, I'LL BE SPEAKING WITH LAWYERS..... & yes this is a legal case

Vivien Chishimba
View all opinions related to Areyouinterested.com
2.1 2.1
24 Spark.com
Spark.com becomes more and more popular each and every year and now you can read the Spark.com online dating review and know everything about Spark dating. Review dating sites and enjoy online dates!
1 December 18, 2012
By KLC from Indiana
I agree I've tried online dating before but never have I meet so many scammers. All with the same MOU, windowed/single, 1 child, travels a lot, pursues you with gusto. Again, I've never seen anything like it. I'ms making me so jadded. Tony McRoy is now Ray James. He tried to pull the cell phone scam on me and I never heard from him after 'I wouldn't help.' Stay away. It's very scary....
1 August 07, 2012
By jv from Mpls, MN
All the men who contacted me on Spark eventually asked for money...stuck overseas, mugged, etc...I've tried a few other sites, Spark is the only one where I've had this problem...don't bother, I'm not sure there are any real men on the site (Oh, and Tony McRoy contacted me too...so he is still there)
View all opinions related to Spark.com
1.8 1.8
25 Zoosk.com
This dating site in the UK is called Zoosk and is a pretty young service. The Zoosk dating review will tell you how to get the most out of this site. Read Zoosk.com online dating review and find the particular review for Zoosk dating.
1 October 17, 2013
By rk from pa.
big rip off. PAID for the subscription, and then they want more money for coins. Very poor search ability.Go else where. they get a very poor rating -5
1 October 03, 2013
By VE from las vegas
This site is a all FAKE. pictures are downloaded from internet sites and added to their site as a member. their APP on IPHONE and the ZOOSK internet on PC is totally different. When I notice that I called them and they could not come up with the right answer, their answer was the iPhone APP is smaller so it can not hold all info as the PC dose. That was very funny for me a year old supervisor in zoosk come up with aBS answer this site is fake and is a waist of money.
View all opinions related to Zoosk.com
1.5 1.5
26 Anastasia Date
Anastasia Date is an International Bride agency – the fastest way to reach a lot of of potential Russian brides, Ukrainian girls, sexy Russian women and Russian girlfriends. The women have all been professionally photographed and they look gorgeous, so when you sign up you will end up getting lots of emails from real knockouts in your inbox. Anastasia is the industry leader with over 23,000 current women members more than 80 full-time employees in the US and Russia, years of nation-wide advertising, the industry's only full-time office in Moscow, Russia and representatives in most major cities of the former USSR. Anastasia offers as many services as anyone, but what really sets them apart is the luxury spin they put on their services
1 July 28, 2013
By AN from San Diego
You are wasting your money on all of the Anastasia dating sites. Look, even if you think I'm just trolling comments, do your own research and this group of companies is the forefront of scams. I have been to Ukraine many times and know how this works, and it works well in separating your money from your wallet. If you're serious about finding an EE wife, then google and join some forums - they'll help you a lot and save you time and money. Good Luck!
1 April 23, 2013
By E.B. from Ukraine
I don’t know guys, girls from AnastasiaDate look so unreal, they are like supermodels. I am an ambitious man concerning a woman for life but damn guess these girls are too much.. never heard anyone founding a girl from this site and marrying her. I like sites which are more down to earth. Like for example www.globogirls.com Girls look normal but stylish and attractive. And you don’t need to pay for every message or translation. Which sucks big time.
View all opinions related to Anastasia Date
1.4 1.4
27 Be2.com
Be2 International is free online service. The Be2.com online dating review helps different people from all over the world to meet each other on the internet, so to talk to others and start be2 dating, join Be2 and read more dating sites reviews!
1 July 03, 2013
By DW from Sydney
I couldn't get anyone to answer my mails, they gave me free membership then next day they asked me to pay to send mail , confusing , this is just another crap site !! There is so many like this !!!
1 November 27, 2012
By bc from sydney new south wales
What everyone is saying is correct this site is crap and full of scamers avoid this site at all costs ive also cancelled my card and spoke to the bank to stop payment
View all opinions related to Be2.com
0.3 0.3