Site of the day

Perfectmatch.com

Perfectmatch.com

PerfectMatch.com seems to be one of the best dating sites around on the net today. In Perfect Match dating review you'll find detailed information about the sites structure and its best offers. Check out our online dating review or even review dating sites by yourself!

Instant Poll

What comes first, love or sex?

Vote to see results

The Top 5 Dating Services as ranked by 2122 users

Rank Dating service Average rating
1 Perfectmatch.com 4.9 4.9
2 Matchmaker.com 4.8 4.8
3 Mate1.com 4.7 4.7
4 FriendFinder 4.7 4.7
5 AsiaFriendFinder.com 4.5 4.5

Latest Dating User Reviews

Service: Match.com
5 January 03, 2016
By T.G from middleboro,ma/
I joined match in April 2012 . it was $30 for 30 days then, so I thought I would give it a try. of course I met a lot of losers,but on the 28 day I met user name January 1968 and we were 96% compatible. we went out on our first date April 12,2012 .we talked for 3 and a half hours straight none stop. 8 months later we bought a house and moved in together. now dec.24,2015 he proposed and we are getting married June 11,2016. we are very happy together and love each other very much and look forward to our future together. thank you match for getting us together. if you would like to know anything else about us my email is toni95@comcast.net
Service: Areyouinterested.com
1 December 21, 2015
By BJ from Ma
I think this site sucks.. I think it lets people lie about who they are. and it really doesn't match people correctly its only on face value
Service: Zoosk.com
5 April 07, 2015
By IV from Paterson, New Jersey
I found my husband on Zoosk website 15 months ago. We both had similar interest, family oriented. We both went dating online because with work and family we had no time to going out to find companionship. We went with the flow and we were just married 2/15/15 it HAS BEEN A DREAM COME TRUE FOR THE BOTH OF US. If it was not for the online dating zoosk we would have never met. We use to live an hour away from each other. It was definitely meant to be for us. It was scary at first BUT we recognized we were good people with good family and a good match. We have 10 children between us! :)
Service: Christianmingle.com
3 December 10, 2014
By hb from florida
autopayments need to be disabled!

CM is not easy to perform a refund when the automatic payment goes through!

Make sure to disable it!

Christian Café is so much better IMHO
Service: True.com
1 December 04, 2014
By par from lexington ky
this site sucks thear is no way to contact contact them the phone # is blocked and they keep takeing money out of my account so im going to have to close my bank account go to another bank just so they will stop charging me 50$ a month for something that an old roommate did on my account and I did not sign up for so don't get involved with this ripoff site I would give it no stars but it wont let me

Reviews of online dating and matchmaking services

You have come to the right place if you are looking for dating help! Here you’ll find the best dating sites reviews, users’ opinions and recommendations. As online dating services for singles become more and more popular, our site helps every user to make the right choice. You can also review online dating services by yourself!

Depending on what you prefer, MyDatingReview.com offers dating review of free and paid online dating sites, services for old and young people. Also you can find best dating services for adult affairs. If you want your perfect match to be of certain nationality, you can read dating sites reviews for Latin, Jewish, Asian, and Black people. Reviews of religious online dating services are also available: read online dating review of Catholic and Orthodox services!

Every year, thousands of singles find their one at online dating services. MyDatingReview.com continues to redefine the way singles meet and fall in love. Our service makes it easier to choose best dating sites for meeting new people online with the help of our dating sites reviews.

No other site offers a comprehensive listing of online dating services complete with real online dating review from real people. Users from the whole world visit MyDatingReview.com every day, and express their opinions about online dating sites.

If you are single, you know how difficult it is to find quality online dating services, dating sites, real personals’ reviews and advices on the subject of online dating sites. Our service contains the biggest catalogue of such dating sites reviews. MyDatingReview.com is the best place to check out the main features of online dating services.

You can find reviews for only best dating sites and matchmaking services on the MyDatingReview.com service. Moreover, it’s possible to review dating sites by yourself.

Whether you are looking for online Asian, Black, Christian or Lesbian, among others, MyDatingReview.com is the best service for you.

So don't waste another day – join online dating sites today! Review dating sites with MyDatingReview.com!