Site of the day seems to be one of the best dating sites around on the net today. In Perfect Match dating review you'll find detailed information about the sites structure and its best offers. Check out our online dating review or even review dating sites by yourself!

Instant Poll

What comes first, love or sex?

Vote to see results

The Top 5 Dating Services as ranked by 2122 users

Rank Dating service Average rating
1 4.9 4.9
2 4.8 4.8
3 4.7 4.7
4 FriendFinder 4.7 4.7
5 4.5 4.5

Latest Dating User Reviews

5 May 30, 2015
By WFC from West Coast
My boyfriend proposed to me today and I met him on match 2 years ago. I didn't want kids nor someone who had kids, so I tried match. He is a teacher and I'm an electrical engineering tech working on my Masters in English. We are perfect for one another and match made our connection possible.
5 April 07, 2015
By IV from Paterson, New Jersey
I found my husband on Zoosk website 15 months ago. We both had similar interest, family oriented. We both went dating online because with work and family we had no time to going out to find companionship. We went with the flow and we were just married 2/15/15 it HAS BEEN A DREAM COME TRUE FOR THE BOTH OF US. If it was not for the online dating zoosk we would have never met. We use to live an hour away from each other. It was definitely meant to be for us. It was scary at first BUT we recognized we were good people with good family and a good match. We have 10 children between us! :)
3 December 10, 2014
By hb from florida
autopayments need to be disabled!

CM is not easy to perform a refund when the automatic payment goes through!

Make sure to disable it!

Christian Café is so much better IMHO
1 December 04, 2014
By par from lexington ky
this site sucks thear is no way to contact contact them the phone # is blocked and they keep takeing money out of my account so im going to have to close my bank account go to another bank just so they will stop charging me 50$ a month for something that an old roommate did on my account and I did not sign up for so don't get involved with this ripoff site I would give it no stars but it wont let me
Service: Anastasia Date
2 November 22, 2014
By wh from california
My best advice if you meet a woman on anastasia, don't send money, hire a k-1 visa agency immediatly, and have her contact your prospective fiance immediatly. You'll know how serious you fiancee is when she has to start giving out personal information and going to clinic for physicals. I spent 18 months courting one women from Ukraine. Visited Ukraine 3 times,if she is willing to marry you after first visit, you have to take it for what its worth, but tell her to cooperate with your liason from the k-1 visa agency. For 1 year, my fiancee gave me difficult time in gathering information, played dumb about process, acted like she couldn't use a computer and didn't understand the internet very well. But asked for money on several occasions, asking for support for her health and families well being, I fell for it. After 18 months and about 10k into relation, I was a month away from finalizing k-1 when she told me she couldn't marry without "love." So, 1. meet in ukraine, share intentions and get confirmation.2. hire k-1 marriage agency, have fiancee communicate all with agent from office. if agent tells you all is going well, you might get fiance to America, true goal. 3. try to send the least amount of money to her as possible, and REMEMBER SHE WAS GETTING ALONG JUST FINE BEFORE YOU ENTERED HER LIFE, LET HER CONTINUE DOING SO.
You'll soon find out how serious she is through your k-1 agent.
Oh by the way, my girl is still on the site and her name is Maria Ratusheva age 29, Kiev. Scammmmmer!

Reviews of online dating and matchmaking services

You have come to the right place if you are looking for dating help! Here you’ll find the best dating sites reviews, users’ opinions and recommendations. As online dating services for singles become more and more popular, our site helps every user to make the right choice. You can also review online dating services by yourself!

Depending on what you prefer, offers dating review of free and paid online dating sites, services for old and young people. Also you can find best dating services for adult affairs. If you want your perfect match to be of certain nationality, you can read dating sites reviews for Latin, Jewish, Asian, and Black people. Reviews of religious online dating services are also available: read online dating review of Catholic and Orthodox services!

Every year, thousands of singles find their one at online dating services. continues to redefine the way singles meet and fall in love. Our service makes it easier to choose best dating sites for meeting new people online with the help of our dating sites reviews.

No other site offers a comprehensive listing of online dating services complete with real online dating review from real people. Users from the whole world visit every day, and express their opinions about online dating sites.

If you are single, you know how difficult it is to find quality online dating services, dating sites, real personals’ reviews and advices on the subject of online dating sites. Our service contains the biggest catalogue of such dating sites reviews. is the best place to check out the main features of online dating services.

You can find reviews for only best dating sites and matchmaking services on the service. Moreover, it’s possible to review dating sites by yourself.

Whether you are looking for online Asian, Black, Christian or Lesbian, among others, is the best service for you.

So don't waste another day – join online dating sites today! Review dating sites with!